Muz Mohamed
Manager - Infrastructure

Muz works with infrastructure professionals in Singapore and places them into roles for a variety of commercial organisations, on both a contract and permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 6027 
E: muz.mohamed@robertwalters.com.sg

felicity-burrows

Felicity Burrows
Principal Consultant - Advanced Analytics

Felicity specializes in sourcing and engaging top talents across mid-senior level data science, big data analytics, business intelligence and artificial intelligence professionals across Singapore.

T: +65 6228 0217 E: felicity.burrows@robertwalters.com.sg

Helen Lee

Max Johnson 

Senior Manager - Technology & Transformation

Max works with projects, change and strategy professionals across both operations and technology within the Singapore market on a permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 5366 E: max.johnson@robertwalters.com.sg

Elijah Underhill 
Senior Consultant - IT Sales & Digital

Elijah works with sales and digital professionals in the technology space based in Singapore and places them into a variety of positions for commercial organisations. 

T: +65 6228 5377  | E: elijah.underhill@robertwalters.com.sg

laveena wasvani

Laveena Wasvani
Consultant - IT Infrastructure

Laveena recruits for infrastructure professionals in Singapore across all industries within the contracting market.

T: +65 6228 0223 | E: laveena.wasvani@robertwalters.com.sg

Balaji

Balaji Naidu
Consultant - Advanced Analytics

Balaji works with the top talents within the advanced analytics domain, partnering closely with businesses across Singapore.

T: +65 6228 6003 E: balaji.naidu@robertwalters.com.sg

Claire Teo

Claire Teo
Consultant - Technology Sales

Claire specializes in mid to senior technology sales recruitment. She works closely with B2B technology firms and overseas firms looking to set up a sales team in Singapore. 

T: +65 6228 0223 E: claire.teo@robertwalters.com.sg

Grace Lim

Grace Lim
Consultant - Project Services & Business Transformation

Grace works with the best professionals in the project services and business transformation space for commercial organisations on a contract basis.

T: +65 6228 0208 E: grace.lim@robertwalters.com.sg

ana-vrtar

Ana Vrtar
Principal Consultant - Projects, Change & Product Management

Ana specializes in recruiting mid-senior and senior level technical transformation and product management roles within Singapore on a permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 6020 E: ana.vrtar@robertwalters.com.sg
Eugenia Lee

Eugenia Lee 
Consultant - IT Sales & Digital

Eugenia works with the best professionals in the project services and business transformation space for commercial organisations on a contract basis.

T: +65 6228 0253 E: eugenia.lee@robertwalters.com.sg