Nandita Nandakumar
Associate Director -
IT Commerce

Nandita leads the Technology Commerce division at Robert Walters Singapore, recruiting permanent, contract and interim talent for various functions. 

T: +65 6228 5366 | E: nandita.nandakumar@robertwalters.com.sg

 

Muz Mohamed
Manager - Infrastructure

Muz works with infrastructure professionals in Singapore and places them into roles for a variety of commercial organisations, on both a contract and permanent basis. 

T: +65 6228 6027 | E: muz.mohamed@robertwalters.com.sg

David-Bolton

David Bolton
Senior Consultant - IT Projects & Infrastructure

David specialises in recruiting for IT projects and infrastructure roles for commercial organisations across Singapore, working with the best professionals in the market. 

T: +65 6228 5329 | E: david.bolton@robertwalters.com.sg

Nathan Smit

Nathan Smit
Senior Consultant - Applications & Emerging Technology

Nathan serves as an extension to commerce businesses that require application and emerging tech professionals to support business strategy and operations.

T: +65 6228 0255  | E: nathan.smit@robertwalters.com.sg

Elijah Underhill 
Consultant - IT Sales & Digital

Elijah works with sales and digital professionals in the technology space based in Singapore and places them into a variety of positions for commercial organisations. 

T: +65 6228 5377  | E: elijah.underhill@robertwalters.com.sg

laveena wasvani

Laveena Wasvani
Consultant - IT Infrastructure

Laveena recruits for infrastructure professionals in Singapore across all industries within the contracting market.

T: +65 6228 0223 | E: laveena.wasvani@robertwalters.com.sg

Claire Teo

Claire Teo
Consultant - Technology Sales

Claire specialises in recruitment for tech sales professionals such as IT Sales/Business Development Professionals, Channel Sales, Inside Sales, Sales Operations, Account Managers, Solution Architects and Pre-Sales Specialists for commercial organisations, on a permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 0223 E: claire.teo@robertwalters.com.sg

Geraldine-Lee

Geraldine Lee
Consultant - IT Projects & Sales

Geraldine works with the best professionals in the project services and business transformation space for commercial organisations within the contracting market.

T: +65 6228 0217 E: geraldine.lee@robertwalters.com.sg

KAi-Reuber

Kai Reuber
Consultant - IT Digital & Security

Kai specialises in recruitment for professionals in the data and analytics space for startups and online digital spaces.

T: +65 6228 5376 E: kai.reuber@robertwalters.com.sg

Stefanie Padilla

Stefanie Padilla
Consultant - Information & Cybersecurity

Stefanie focuses on cybersecurity and information security roles for a variety of consulting and commercial organisations.

T: +65 6228 0277 E: stefanie.padilla@robertwalters.com.sg

Sarah Lim

Sarah Lim
Consultant - Project Services & Business Transformation

Sarah works with the best professionals in the project services and business transformation space for commercial organisations on permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 6016 E: sarah.lim@robertwalters.com.sg

Helen Lee

Helen Lee
Consultant - IT Infrastructure

Helen recruits for IT infrastructure professionals in Singapore and places them into roles for a variety of commercial organisations on a permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 0275 E: helen.lee@robertwalters.com.sg

julia-balakireva

Julia Balakireva
Principal Consultant - Project Services & Business Transformation

Julia works with the best professionals in the project services and business transformation space for commercial organisations on permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 5340 E: julia.balakireva@robertwalters.com.sg