Muz Mohamed
Manager - Infrastructure

Muz works with infrastructure professionals in Singapore and places them into roles for a variety of commercial organisations, on both a contract and permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 6027 
E: muz.mohamed@robertwalters.com.sg

David-Bolton

David Bolton
Senior Consultant - IT Projects & Infrastructure

David specialises in recruiting for IT projects and infrastructure roles for commercial organisations across Singapore, working with the best professionals in the market.

T: +65 6228 5329 
E: david.bolton@robertwalters.com.sg

felicity-burrows

Felicity Burrows
Principal Consultant - Data & Analytics

Felicity specialises in recruiting mid-senior level Data Science, Big Data Analytics & Business Intelligence professionals across Singapore including but not limited to; Data Scientists, Machine & Deep Learning Engineers, Heads of Data, Chief Data Officers, Head of Analytics, Chief Data Scientists, Computer Vision Specialists, Big Data Architects.

T: +65 6228 0217 E: felicity.burrows@robertwalters.com.sg

Elijah Underhill 
Senior Consultant - IT Sales & Digital

Elijah works with sales and digital professionals in the technology space based in Singapore and places them into a variety of positions for commercial organisations. 

T: +65 6228 5377  | E: elijah.underhill@robertwalters.com.sg

laveena wasvani

Laveena Wasvani
Consultant - IT Infrastructure

Laveena recruits for infrastructure professionals in Singapore across all industries within the contracting market.

T: +65 6228 0223 | E: laveena.wasvani@robertwalters.com.sg

Sarah Lim

Sarah Lim
Consultant - Project Services & Business Transformation

Sarah works with the best professionals in the project services and business transformation space for commercial organisations on a contract basis.

T: +65 6228 6016 E: sarah.lim@robertwalters.com.sg

Claire Teo

Claire Teo
Consultant - Technology Sales

Claire specialises in recruitment for tech sales professionals such as IT Sales/Business Development Professionals, Channel Sales, Inside Sales, Sales Operations, Account Managers, Solution Architects and Pre-Sales Specialists for commercial organisations, on a permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 0223 E: claire.teo@robertwalters.com.sg

Helen Lee

Helen Lee
Consultant - IT Infrastructure

Helen recruits for IT Infrastructure professionals in Singapore and places them into roles for a variety of commercial organisations on a permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 0275 E: helen.lee@robertwalters.com.sg

Helen Lee

Max Johnson 

Senior Manager - IT Projects & Sales

Max works with projects, change and strategy professionals across both operations and technology within the Singapore market on a permanent basis.

T: +65 6228 5366 E: max.johnson@robertwalters.com.sg
ana-vrtar

Ana Vrtar
Principal Consultant - IT Digital & Security

Ana specializes in recruiting mid-senior level technical product management roles across all industries focussing on fintech, financial services and e-commerce. 

T: +65 6228 6020 E: ana.vrtar@robertwalters.com.sg