Faiz Modak

Faiz Modak
Senior Manager - Applications & Infrastructure 

Faiz manages the applications and development team, working with the best technology talent in the market for financial services organisations across Singapore.

T: +65 6228 5362 | E: faiz.modak@robertwalters.com.sg

Valerie Corera

Valerie Corera
Manager - Project Management & Change

Valerie manages the projects and change team, working with banking firms across Singapore.

T: +65 6228 5372 | E: valerie.corera@robertwalters.com.sg

Alexia-Olivar

Alexia Olivar
Consultant - Applications & Quants

Alexia focuses on technology recruitment from front office to back office ranging from applications, testing, full-stack development as well as quantitative analytics and development for both permanent and contract positions across the banking and finance industry.

T: +65 6228 0248| E: alexia.olivar@robertwalters.com.sg

 

 

Janice-tee

Janice Tee
Consultant - Quant & Data Science

Janice focuses on technology recruitment for data science and quantitative analytics covering permanent and contract positions in the financial services, banking and insurance industry. 

T: +65 6228 5356 | E: janice.tee@robertwalters.com.sg

luciano-loke

Luciano Loke
Consultant - Projects & Change Management

Luciano works with professionals in the projects and change, digital and business transformation space for both permanent and contract positions across the banking and finance industry. 

T: +65 6228 0276 | E: luciano.loke@robertwalters.com.sg

 

nirosha-xavier

Nirosha Xaiver
Consultant - Applications

Nirosha works with talented technology applications and development professionals and places them into financial services organisations in Singapore.

T: +65 6228 5331 | E: nirosha.xavier@robertwalters.com.sg

alicia-keith

Alicia Keith

Consultant - Projects & Change, Financial Services

Alicia recruits for professionals in the projects and change, digital and business transformation space for permanent positions within financial services organisations across Singapore.

T: +65 6228 6003 | E: alicia.keith@robertwalters.com.sg

su-may-lim

Su-May Lam

Consultant - Projects & Change, Financial Services

Su-May works on the projects and change contracting desk covering Project Managers, Business Analysts, PMO contract positions across financial services

T: +65 6228 5311 | E: su-may.lam@robertwalters.com.sg