Faiz Modak

Faiz Modak
Senior Manager - Applications & Infrastructure 

Faiz manages the applications and development team, working with the best technology talent in the market for financial services organisations across Singapore.

T: +65 6228 5362 | E: faiz.modak@robertwalters.com.sg

Valerie Corera

Valerie Corera
Manager - Project Management & Change

Valerie manages the projects and change team, working with banking firms across Singapore.

T: +65 6228 5372 | E: valerie.corera@robertwalters.com.sg

sheryn-loh

Sheryn Loh
Senior Consultant - Applications & Infrastructure

Sheryn works with cybersecurity and infrastructure professionals in Singapore and places them into roles within financial services organisations for a variety of commercial organisations.

T: +65 6228 5396 | E: sheryn.loh@robertwalters.com.sg

Alexia-Olivar

Alexia Olivar
Consultant - Applications & Quants

Alexia focuses on technology recruitment from front office to back office ranging from applications, testing, full-stack development as well as quantitative analytics and development for both permanent and contract positions across the banking and finance industry.

T: +65 6228 0248| E: alexia.olivar@robertwalters.com.sg

 

 

aaron-wong

Aaron Wong
Consultant - Projects & Change Management

Aaron focuses on recruitment for IT and non-IT related project and change management roles covering permanent and contract positions in the financial services and banking industry. 

T: +65 6228 5367 | E: aaron.wong@robertwalters.com.sg

 

Sarah-Bell

Sarah Bell
Consultant - Project Management & Change 

Sarah specialises in recruiting for private wealth banking and asset management roles for a wide range of banking firms.

T: +65 6228 6020 | E: sarah.bell@robertwalters.com.sg

Janice Tee

Janice Tee
Consultant - Quant & Data Science

Janice focuses on technology recruitment for data science and quantitative analytics covering permanent and contract positions in the financial services, banking, and insurance industry.

T: +65 6228 5356| E: janice.tee@robertwalters.com.sg

luciano-loke

Luciano Loke
Consultant - Projects & Change Management

Luciano works with professionals in the projects and change, digital and business transformation space for both permanent and contract positions across the banking and finance industry.

T: +65 6228 0276| E: luciano.loke@robertwalters.com.sg